Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa - Kingspointe Center

5 rating

The staff is always so friendly, I would recommend checking in online to reduce your wait time

4 rating

I like it and professional nice people but little pricey

5 rating

Everyone here is very nice and personable, not to mention great at cutting hair. Trying a new place to get a haircut can feel like a gamble, but I would absolutely recommend this Sport Clips to anyone.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Daniel R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The staff is always so friendly, I would recommend checking in online to reduce your wait time"

4
sabri h. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I like it and professional nice people but little pricey"

5
Gage S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Everyone here is very nice and personable, not to mention great at cutting hair. Trying a new place "

5
Reuben S. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts in Tulsa at a great price, these people care about your hair!"

5
daniel s. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Micah was fantastic with a great haircut, attention to detail, and very friendly. Great location!!"

3
Dax P. | December 8, 2019 Google

"The girls are usually nice. I just can?t justify paying $20 when I can go to haircuts now and get th"

5
Mark W. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"enjoyed the stylist Mikahs interaction asking what I like and prefer before she ever started. and af"

5
Chase S. | November 30, 2019 Facebook

"In and out very quick on a Sunday. I hadn?t had a haircut in one year but Liana did exactly what I w"

1
Samuel D. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Dear Sports Clips I arrived at 6?0 to get my hair cut only to find all the staff leaving. They told "

5
Cody L. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Amber was awesome! I?ve been looking for someone that can trim my beard and she is hands down the be"