Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa - Kingspointe Center

5 rating

was very great was taken care of and went for my first time and will go again I can't remember her name but she has blonde hair and I believe blue eyes she was very sweet and had the most steady hand I've ever seen cut my hair if I had more money I would haver tipped better best experience 10 out of 10

5 rating

Clean!

5 rating

Only place my grandson will let cut his hair and her name is Kristina. At 61st and Yale.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ben C. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"was very great was taken care of and went for my first time and will go again I can't remember her n"

5
Brigett R. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Clean!"

5
Bonnie F. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Only place my grandson will let cut his hair and her name is Kristina. At 61st and Yale."

1
Terri W. | June 24, 2019 Facebook

"today's haircut was BAD. my side burns are uneven. I've got short and longer spots throughout my hea"

3
Andrew S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"I paid $27 (tip included) my first time going in for a hair cut the day before my birthday. I had to"

5
Jeff Z. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut!!!"

3
Timothy E. | May 24, 2019 Google

"The job wasn't as well done as I hoped it would be. It was alright, though. They didn't manage my pa"

3
Joshua T. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Haircut was good but I waited 2 hrs as a walk in, on a friday night"

5
Richard L. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Colton | April 21, 2019 Google

"Great service!! Recommended!"