Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa - Kingspointe Center

5 rating

My son only goes here for styles

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Great place and always friendly staff. Robyn always keeps me looking clean and fresh for the wife! My wife thanks you Robyn!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Sara P. | October 1, 2019 Google

"My son only goes here for styles"

5
Tulsa A. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Mark M. | September 23, 2019 Facebook

"Great place and always friendly staff. Robyn always keeps me looking clean and fresh for the wife! M"

5
Jeffrey A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Love my haircut"

5
Andrew A. | September 19, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips is always a great choice, but Robyn at Kingspointe Center is incredible. She has a loyal"

5
Joe P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"EXCELLENT hair cut and service ??"

5
Joe P. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/m6avjvU2HLHskKB4gGhkUA?hrid=pULBCj9NZcx7RJ4CHndwIw"

1
Braden W. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Come her all the time, but my latest visit is the last time. Amber, the manaher at this location, li"

5
Scott S. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Only been to the one in kingspoint shopping center. They do a good job on men and boys haircuts, we "

5
Ben C. | August 2, 2019 Facebook

"was very great was taken care of and went for my first time and will go again I can't remember her n"