Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tulsa - Kingspointe Center

5 rating

5 stars is not enough!! Ive used sport clips in a couple states. A few different locations in Oklahoma This evening i was in a rush. Didnt even have time to book online ...came in 30min before close...they got me in no issued...didnt feel rushed what so ever!! The stylist Melanie was PERFECT....was seriously impressed I would go back to that location .(way outta my way) just to get cut by her .. Give her a promotion please!!!

5 rating

Fast and friendly

5 rating

If you want to get a haircut this is the place to go to. Great service and very professional.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Blake H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" 5 stars is not enough!! Ive used sport clips in a couple states. A few different locations in Oklah"

5
Yo Q. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Fast and friendly"

5
Roger J. | November 23, 2020 Google

" If you want to get a haircut this is the place to go to. Great service and very professional."

5
Robert S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" The stylists are wonderful. I've been getting my haircut here for years and won't go anywhere else"

4
Martin M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I love getting my hair cut here. It's fast, easy and my specialist does a great job. I highly recom"

5
Michael B. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I have take my 5 year old here twice in the past two months. Both stylists were fantastic and reall"

5
lusila g. | August 14, 2020 Google

" My first time there and it's the best hair cut I have ever had. I will definitely be back. Awesome "

5
Lance E. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Quick service, friendly. Enjoyed the hair cut and atmosphere."

5
justin b. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts, great deals on services!"

5
Daniel R. | March 7, 2020 Google

"The staff is always so friendly, I would recommend checking in online to reduce your wait time"